SPR Meeting Discount Eligible Countries

If you reside **and** practice in one of the countries listed below, you may be eligible for a **one-time** discount to attend an SPR meeting or course.

If at any point it is determined that you are **not** eligible for the discount, the appropriate fee will be assessed to your registration and payment will be **required** upon notice.

Afghanistan Honduras Rwanda Algeria India Samoa

Angola Iran, Islamic Rep São Tomé and Principe

BangladeshJordanSenegalBeninKenyaSierra LeoneBhutanKiribatiSolomon Islands

BoliviaKorea, Dem. People's RepSomaliaBurkina FasoKyrgyz RepublicSouth SudanBurundiLao PDRSri LankaCabo VerdeLebanonSudan

Cambodia Lesotho Syrian Arab Republic

Cameroon Liberia Tajikistan
Central African Republic Madagascar Tanzania
Chad Malawi Timor-Leste
Comoros Mali Togo
Congo Dem Rep

Congo, Dem. Rep Mauritania Tunisia Congo, Rep. Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Uganda Côte d'Ivoire Mongolia Ukraine Djibouti Morocco Uzbekistan Egypt, Arab Rep. Mozambique Vanuatu Eritrea

Eritrea Myanmar Vietnam
Eswatini Nepal Yemen, Rep.
Ethiopia Nicaragua Zambia
Gambia, The Niger Zimbabwe
Ghana Nigeria

Guinea Pakistan
Guinea-Bissau Papua New Guinea

Haiti Philippines

The above list is subject to change and includes those countries with low per-capita income (low and lower-middle) as defined by the World Bank List of Economies.

Eligibility of discount will be reviewed and confirmed by the SPR Meetings Registration Department.